Pajama Sam: No Need To Hide When It’s Dark Outside

Pajama Sam: No Need To Hide When It’s Dark Outside Badge
Pajama Sam journeys into the land of Darkness to face off against his greatest fear and it's up to you to help him out.

Purchase

$6.99 

Media

Description

Sam is ready to face his fear of the dark, following his favorite comic book Superhero Pajama Man he takes up the identity of Pajama Sam as he journeys into his imagination to the land of Darkness. Along the way Sam meets some new friends like Otto the Boat, King the mine car and Carrot the Carrot. Packed with his Flashlight and with your help is all Sam really needs.

—User Reviews—
"This game is great for kids of all ages. It is challenging enough for older kids and entertaining enough for younger.",

"I originally bought this for my now 16 y/o when he was about 5 y/o. In fact, he LOVED it and owned every game in the series. It helped to increase his computer and problem solving skills and provided hours of fun for us both. I loved that it combined adventure with a learning opportunity.",

"Played it as a young boy and now my god kids can play it meaning their childhood will be just as awesome!", "A high quality point-and-click adventure game for young and old alike. "
  • Every new game creates new ways of playing making the experience for any child new every time.
  • Simple navigation makes it easy to guide Sam on his adventure.
  • Fun and challenging puzzles and mini games.
  • Encouraging creativity and sharpening problem-solving skills.
  • Read-along as you play with text that matches each line of dialogue. perfect for early readers and learning English.
Pajama Sam® No Need To Hide When It’s Dark Outside© 2015 Humongous, Inc. All rights reserved. The HUMONGOUS word mark and logo are trademarks of Tommo.

Requirements

Mac Requirements Minimum Supported Will It Run?
Mac OS X10.6.8Download the MacGameStore App to compare your Mac's information in real-time.

Get the Mac App
64bit SupportNo
CPU TypeIntel Mac Only
CPU CoresAny
CPU SpeedAny
System RAM1 GB
Drive Space1 GB
Video RAMAny
Video CardAny
Important Notes:
  • Optional Steam Key provided with purchase. Not required.

Reviews, Ratings & Comments

Ratings

4.1
From 41 Shoppers
5
 
22
4
 
9
3
 
5
2
 
3
1
 
2

Your Rating

Shopper Reviews

  1. Old but gold
    by kakisgr, Greece - Jan 12th 2018

    Great game for kids. Nice artwork will keep them engaged

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  2. Good Kids Game
    by ravka, Bosnia and Herzegovina - Dec 30th 2017

    For little kids its a great game. No problems so far

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  3. Sweet.
    by venipig, - Mar 23rd 2016

    Sweet and stupid game for crazy kids :P You will waste your time on it with real pleasure.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  4. Cute, classic game.
    by Allie Collins, USA - Mar 13th 2016

    20 years old, this year, but still has it going. You could do a lot worse for a children's game. I recommend getting all of their games.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  5. Exploration
    by Duhs, - Feb 27th 2016

    It great for little kids to teach them how to get over those fears and have fun.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  6. Great for Kids
    by ChaosKnight, USA - Nov 28th 2015

    This game is great for younger children, but for anyone else, there is little to no enjoyment to be had. If you have children, I would still recommend any of the Putt Putt games over this one because any of those are much better.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  7. Great for kids.
    by Serafin Andrea, Italy - Oct 26th 2015

    This is a great point and click game for kids, you will help Pajama Sam through his adventure at uncovering secrets, and meeting great in-game characters.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  8. Nop
    by smokekills, Spain - Aug 14th 2015

    If u are a children o r you have children maybe
    but im too old for this one

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  9. It's Great
    by Enis Gemil, - Jun 25th 2015

    A very nice game designed for children. It reminds me of my childhood!

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  10. Nice
    by joeyx1, - Jun 6th 2015

    I really liked it when i was little and I still do.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  11. Fun game
    by shoppa, Netherlands - Apr 13th 2015

    This game reminds me of when i was young and used to play this allot.
    It's a fun game with a great story line.

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  12. I got it for free with a promo..
    by antipativome, Italy - Apr 10th 2015

    ..but this game sucks quite frankly,it's really only designed for children,don't know why i played this in the first place.

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  13. Recommended
    by Atlas, USA - Mar 28th 2015

    This game is amazing, story is charming. I would buy Complete Pack if I have money

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  14. Nice
    by swiciu, Poland - Feb 23rd 2015

    Nostalgia aside - Actually very, very clever for a children's game. Where some Humongous titles are obviously meant for the age group printed on the box, PS is funny for all ages, and a cute little timewaster at the very least.

    Well worth the purchase. Remember to explore and click on everything you see, and round up those socks!

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  15. Revisit your childhood
    by king_b, - Dec 19th 2014

    This game is awesome, I remember playing it and others from the series as a kid.

    I have got my own child playing now as it brings back fun memories of playing with my brothers and is full of learning and fun.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No

More By Humongous

Currency