Awakening the Moonfell Wood

Awakening the Moonfell Wood Badge
After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends!

Purchase

$9.95 

Media

Awakening the Moonfell Wood Screenshot 1Awakening the Moonfell Wood Screenshot 2Awakening the Moonfell Wood Screenshot 3Awakening the Moonfell Wood Screenshot 4

Description

After awaking from a century long slumber, Princess Sophia finds a world that is devoid of people! Help her find her friends and family and take her rightful place. Search gorgeous locations for helpful clues and discover Sophia’s destiny in Awakening: Moonfell Wood, a beautiful Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Follow your fairy friend as you explore the incredible landscape and help Sophia find her people!
  • Incredible graphics
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Sophia must find her people!

Requirements

Mac Requirements Minimum Supported Will It Run?
Mac OS X10.5.8 *Download the MacGameStore App to compare your Mac's information in real-time.

Get the Mac App
* Not compatible with: 10.10.x, 10.9.x, 10.11.x
CPU TypeUniversal
CPU CoresAny
CPU SpeedAny
System RAMAny
Drive SpaceUnknown
Video RAMAny
Video CardAny
Important Notes:
  • Not compatible with OS X 10.9 Mavericks and later OSX/macOS.

Reviews, Ratings & Comments

Ratings

4.3
From 36 Shoppers
5
 
20
4
 
11
3
 
3
2
 
1
1
 
1

Your Rating

Shopper Reviews

  1. Awakening the Moonfell Wood
    by Chris B, Australia - Aug 8th 2015

    A delightfull game for all family to find clues in gorgeouslocations and fin Sophias destiny in awkening the moonfell wood.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  2. WOW.......... What a game !!!!!!
    by Cupoftea3, Canada - Dec 28th 2014

    I can believe that this game (moonfell wood) could and should be the #1 game in all of the whole hidden object world. The story board is fantastic (good over evil),The graphics are sooooooo good.Not only in this game but also with the other awakening games. I absolutely loved the little "creatures" you collect throughout the game to get the whole history as to what and why the "creatures" are! I also enjoyed the fact that we get a bonus chapter once the original portion is finished. It was with complete sadness that the game ended. I give this game 5 big-big stars. I have told every hidden object lover that I know that they "just have to get and play these games!' I highly recommend all awakening games. I have been able to go back and replay the game (moonfell) over and over again. Get the game for yo will enjoy it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  3. So much fun
    by shiasan101, USA - Mar 10th 2014

    This game was great, lots of great animations and puzzles

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  4. These are good
    by rosemary jean dyer, United Kingdom - Feb 10th 2014

    I rarely buy all of a set of games without trying first but having tried this one I did just that with the other three ..

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  5. Loved It
    by Xhristy, USA - Aug 8th 2013

    After the first one my daughter and I tackled this one together as well, it was enjoyable for both of us and we'll be replaying it together again soon.

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  6. Very good
    by nasuada, Belgium - Jul 25th 2013

    This was the second game in the series I played. I must have missed the proper order I think but still it was avery good game. You don't need to follow the order to get it

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  7. creative
    by Naomi Smits, Netherlands - May 22nd 2011

    The puzzles just keep on coming. Sometimes you have to look real hard, but when you finally use a hint you slap yourself, 'I should have seen that'. surprising and different. Nice graphics too. The story seems a bit vage, but who cares.

    2 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  8. Awakening Moonfell Wood
    by Kathy Thorpe, Canada - May 17th 2011

    I really enjoyed this game. The puzzles were challenging but fun and not the "same old, same old". It was also beautiful to look at. Worth every penny.

    2 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  9. great game
    by Monika Dettmann, Thailand - May 17th 2011

    loved this game, good story, wonderful graphics and not too easy to play. Challenging at times. really enjoyed it.

    2 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  10. Awakening the Moonfell Wood-an amazing game
    by madjan70, USA - May 15th 2011

    I rarely write a reviews but this game really deserves recognition. The story line is interesting, the graphics are great, the games (both hidden object and the mini games) are well thought out and just hard enough to enjoy playing instead of skipping over them. Kudos to the developers for putting together a sophisticated, intriguing game. Keep them coming!

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  11. Great game
    by Annemieke Machielsen, Netherlands - May 15th 2011

    nice puzzles, good graphics and very divers . I realy liked it. Took me two days to play the game till the end!

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  12. Couldn't get through it
    by Tink, - May 9th 2011

    Did everything but poke myself in the eye with the branch and Nada, could not progress. I'm sure it's stoopid me, but when you use a "hint" it should work.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No

More By Big Fish Games

Currency