Delicious - Emily's Holiday Season

Delicious - Emily's Holiday Season Badge
Deck the halls with love and joy in a wonderful time management sequel to warm up your holidays!

Purchase

$9.95 

Media

Delicious - Emily's Holiday Season Screenshot 1Delicious - Emily's Holiday Season Screenshot 2Delicious - Emily's Holiday Season Screenshot 3Delicious - Emily's Holiday Season Screenshot 4

Description

Deck the halls with love and joy in Delicious - Emily's Holiday Season, a wonderful time management sequel to warm up your holidays!

It's winter in Snuggford and Emily is preparing for her family's holiday party at a cozy little lodge. While making arrangements, the new owner quickly recognizes her skills and hires her to run the place. Soon, romance fills the air as two suitors vie for Emily's attention. Can Emily carefully balance her new duties and build a relationship between one of these two men? Whom will she choose to fall in love with?

Join Emily in this romantic new adventure through a winter wonderland! Meet her family and catch up with friends. Help and serve guests delicious holiday treats. Go to the winter fair and visit the old farm, now an ice rink. Take part in jolly activities like making snow-angels and snowmen, ice-skating, skiing, and throwing snowballs. Find out who the lucky guy will be!
  • Play the heartwarming and Exclusive holiday sequel to the smash time management series
  • Join Emily in a festive and romantic adventure through a winter wonderland
  • Meet her family, catch up with friends and find love
  • Serve holiday treats to win fresh new fireworks
  • Frolic in festive activities making snowmen, ice-skating and throwing snowballs

Requirements

Mac Requirements Minimum Supported Will It Run?
Mac OS X10.5.8 *Download the MacGameStore App to compare your Mac's information in real-time.

Get the Mac App
* Not compatible with: 10.10.x, 10.9.x
CPU TypeUniversal
CPU CoresAny
CPU SpeedAny
System RAMAny
Drive SpaceUnknown
Video RAMAny
Video CardAny
Important Notes:
  • Not compatible with OS X 10.9 Mavericks and later OSX/macOS.

Reviews, Ratings & Comments

Ratings

4.2
From 45 Shoppers
5
 
25
4
 
12
3
 
3
2
 
2
1
 
3

Your Rating

Shopper Reviews

  1. Christmas Fun!
    by EJEL, Denmark - Feb 4th 2017

    I enjoyed this Christmas edition. :) Another adicting Emily game.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  2. Fun game
    by Suetechie31, USA - Jan 16th 2017

    Fun gameplay. Graphics a bit grainy. Fun food items. I appreciated the extra steps required to make certain food items. That kept things interesting. Nice storyline.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  3. Christmas
    by grambon, USA - Feb 7th 2015

    I always play this at Christmas time!! Loved the outdoor piece!

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  4. Get in the holiday spirit
    by Kiah Beeman, USA - Dec 12th 2014

    I became a fan of the Delicious series after I played the first one when I was 8. Now, 10 years later, I'm still loving it! The graphics quality has gone up with time and they have done a good job of making each game unique but similar in mechanics. This sequel is especially great now since it is Christmas time!

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  5. Emily, romance, and snow!
    by crystal reynolds, USA - Oct 17th 2014

    Challenging. Nice story. Fun challenges. Another great Delicious game.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  6. Enjoyable
    by Amanda Howard, USA - Aug 3rd 2014

    As always, the Delicious games bring hours of fun and enjoyment.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  7. Love it!
    by coleen shull, USA - Jun 21st 2014

    Love it! Love it! This is really a fun game and I Love it!

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  8. Emily is one of my favorites.
    by Trishalynn, USA - Sep 20th 2013

    Excellent as always. A few hiccups with some of the "find" items in this one. they are positioned oddly in a few levels so you end up filling your tray with crap trying to click on *just* the item. It's annoying, but certainly not a deal breaker. Additionally some of the challenges slow the game down and are insanely simple, most notably the ones where you have to memorize a pattern of some sort. While I appreciate keeping it simple, its just slow and uninteresting and sort of wished they had just left it out. It's rather pointless and doesn't add to game play IMO.

    No "skip" option for dialog/story until you have passed the level, but you can click through fairly quickly.

    (played on average/normal difficulty)

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  9. The #1 best game I have tried.
    by Dawn Wheat, USA - Jan 15th 2011

    I bought this game last year and played it again this year. My sister also enjoyed it. Each level is different and challenging. I let some kids play this game and it frustrated them too many things to remember, so this is a game that may be better suited for adults and older children. The graphics and art is amazing, and it has an interesting story line. Very challenging. I still have not made it all the way through and finding all the mice, meeting all the challenges 100%. This is my favorite game of all the games I have bought.

    2 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  10. BRILLIANT
    by Thelma Jill Van Der Reyden, New Zealand - Jan 1st 2011

    Beautiful graphics. Easy to play. Highly addictive. Have played it more than once. Love the characters. Would love to see more of Emily and her friends.

    2 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  11. I Love It!
    by mmmbunnies, Canada - Dec 3rd 2009

    This is actually a fun game. It sets the most accurate and comical view of what happens when a family gets together for Christmas. There is a perfect level of challenge in each stage and it isn't a chore to continue because it has a cozy, simple story and concept. The character's facial expressions and moments of awkwardness are as priceless as their funny lines. The gags are great, too. Emily's reactions are pretty realistic, too. I love it!

    102 out of 210 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No

More By GameHouse

Currency