Offer ends soon: Get Airport Madness 3D Vol2, FREE with any order of $5 or more! (added to cart automatically)

Peggle Deluxe

Peggle Deluxe Badge
Do you have what it takes to become a Peggle Master? Take your best shot! Ready, aim, bounce!

Purchase

$9.95 

Media

Peggle Deluxe Screenshot 1Peggle Deluxe Screenshot 2Peggle Deluxe Screenshot 3Peggle Deluxe Screenshot 4Peggle Deluxe Screenshot 5Peggle Deluxe Screenshot 6Peggle Deluxe Screenshot 7Peggle Deluxe Screenshot 8Peggle Deluxe Screenshot 9Peggle Deluxe Screenshot 10

Description

Take your best shot with energizing arcade fun. Aim, shoot, clear the orange pegs, then sit back and cheer as 10 whimsical teachers guide you to Peggle greatness. Conquer 55 fanciful levels with 10 mystical Magic Powers, racking up bonus points and shots you'll smile about for weeks. Face off against your friends in Duel Mode, or tackle 75 Grand Master Challenges. It's luck and skill and joyous thrills, and amidst all this fevered action only one question remains. Can you become a Peggle Master?
  • Wield 10 miraculous Magic Powers
  • Master 55 levels of bouncy delight
  • Conquer 75 Master challenges
  • Play friends or the computer in Duel Mode

Requirements

Mac Requirements Minimum Supported Will It Run?
Mac OS X10.5.8Download the MacGameStore App to compare your Mac's information in real-time.

Get the Mac App
64bit SupportNo
CPU TypeUniversal
CPU CoresAny
CPU SpeedAny
System RAM256 MB
Drive SpaceUnknown
Video RAMAny
Video CardAny

Reviews, Ratings & Comments

Ratings

4.3
From 27 Shoppers
5
 
16
4
 
7
3
 
2
2
 
0
1
 
2

Your Rating

Shopper Reviews

  1. Low stress
    by Roa, USA - Jan 13th 2018

    Nothing too serious about this game. I've been playing it off and on for years.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  2. Addictive
    by Marcel Dufresne, Canada - Feb 20th 2017

    Peggle is the most addictive casual game I have played in quite a while. It is especially so because I have someone to compete against for the high score in each of the levels. The game play is very simple but winning a high score at each level is very hard.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  3. An addictive classic
    by Augie Wolfe, USA - Jan 20th 2017

    Get ready to sink hours of your life into this classic game! The additional content with peggle nights offers more challenge and modes and of course fun. Popcap hit it out of the park with these original games and you haven't played them yet, you are certainly missing a key gaming experience. They still play perfectly on almost any machine and don't take up much space, so what are you waiting for?

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  4. :)
    by Amanda Howard, USA - Mar 25th 2016

    I enjoyed playing this game and would play again.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  5. Comical
    by KerSha, Australia - Jan 22nd 2016

    Love the animation and the game is fun. I could play a few time, but over it after this

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  6. Crashes Macbook Air
    by mdf, USA - Dec 14th 2015

    It is a rare thing for me to finish a couple of levels before it crashes. It crashes when you run the points up at the end of a level many, many times.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  7. Yes it's addictive
    by whydi, USA - May 20th 2012

    But I am tired of paying for it over and over and over again. Every time I pay, it works for several months then POW buy it again. That;s how it's addictive.

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  8. Addictive
    by Mary Ann, Canada - Dec 26th 2011

    This is a great game, played it several times beating my own scores. Is there a Peggle 2 yet?

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  9. 2 Thumbs Up
    by Lynn Garske, USA - Jul 11th 2010

    Everyone in my house loves this game. Very addicting.

    9 out of 19 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  10. Addictive!
    by Patti Penrod, USA - Mar 17th 2008

    I have become addicted to this game! It's great for any age, including older gamers like me. It isn't frantic and you don't need super sharp skills, but boy, is it entertaining. Some of the graphics are a bit cartoonish, but the gameplay graphics are great, especially the slow motion when you get that last hit! I highly recommend this game to everyone who likes a bit of arcade action without all the frenzy that only adds stress after a long day at work. Well worth the price!!!

    394 out of 846 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  11. Plinko on Steroids
    by Matthew Legler, USA - Jan 19th 2008

    If you have ever seen the Price is Right game Plinko and wished you could do that yourself, than I really suggest Peggle. Part Plinko and part Brickles/Breakout, Peggle is really quite fun. Any fan of classical music will also find a little musical humor in the game as well...

    408 out of 909 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No

More By PopCap Games

Currency