Zuma Deluxe

Media

Zuma Deluxe Screenshot 1Zuma Deluxe Screenshot 2Zuma Deluxe Screenshot 3Zuma Deluxe Screenshot 4

Description

Unearth the ancient secrets of Zuma! Survive the hidden jungle temples... shoot magical balls to clear a deadly chain... avoid dangerous traps... and do it all before the chain reaches the golden skull. Be quick, or you'll be history in this action-packed challenge.
  • 3d accelerated graphics and effects
  • Discover new realms in Adventure mode
  • Test your skills with Gauntlet mode
  • Stunning sounds and tribal tunes!
  • Over 20 temples to explore!

Requirements

Mac Requirements Minimum Supported Will It Run?
Mac OS X10.5.8 *Download the MacGameStore App to compare your Mac's information in real-time.

Get the Mac App
* Not compatible with: 10.13.x, 10.12.x
CPU TypeUniversal
CPU CoresAny
CPU SpeedAny
System RAMAny
Drive SpaceUnknown
Video RAMAny
Video CardAny
Important Notes:
  • Not compatible with macOS 10.12 Sierra and later macOS.

Reviews, Ratings & Comments

Ratings

4
From 54 Shoppers
5
 
34
4
 
4
3
 
6
2
 
3
1
 
7

Your Rating

Shopper Reviews

  1. GREAT game!
    by Leona D., Canada - Dec 5th 2017

    Love this game! Addictive!! I love the levels and fast play!

    2 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  2. Zuma Deluxe
    by Cindy W.1, USA - Feb 21st 2017

    I have loved this game for a long time. Had lost it due to getting a new computer, so was really happy to find it again.

    20 out of 22 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  3. Zuma Deluxe
    by Kerry D., USA - Oct 9th 2016

    OH! Thank you! Thank you! Thank You! I LOVE this game! (Zuma Deluxe) and could not find it anywhere! I wanted the full version, and I bought it when it just came our in 2005 and have been playing it daily ever since! Then I upgraded ro the new Mac iOS Sierra and it no longer would load and I went crazy! I am so glad I found you and thank you so MUCH!

    16 out of 17 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  4. The Best
    by Hazel Brewster, Canada - Sep 12th 2016

    I have been playing this game for years and years. It's a game I can play for hours at a time. I never seem to tire of it. I'm always trying to beat my own scores.

    5 out of 6 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  5. Zuma Deluxe
    by Chris B, Australia - Sep 9th 2014

    Many ancient secrets, hidden jungle temples. To shoot magical balls to clear a deadly chain. while you are there avoid dangerous traps before the chain reaches the golden skull.

    23 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  6. Good Old Zuma
    by McGee, USA - Oct 27th 2012

    I love this game. I finally got to level 12-4. if there is a way to beat it I swear I'm gonna find it one fine day!

    11 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  7. Love and Hate
    by Christine Madero, USA - Sep 14th 2012

    Once you get to level 9-1, the game seems impossible to beat. Once you lose your lives without making it to the end of level 9, you have to start back at 9-1. It's frustrating yet challenging. I have been playing forever and can't beat it.

    6 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  8. For those who get stuck on a level
    by witchypoo, England - Aug 17th 2012

    I loved Zuma Deluxe but like one of the other reviewers got frustrated at having to repeat the sub levels repeatedly, until.... I noticed that mysteriously, sometimes when I loaded the game I was half way through the sub-levels, not at the beginning and realized that this was because I had saved the current game and left before I had lost all my lives at the end of the level. Voila! At the end of every sub-game I saved it and exited, then re-loaded the game, to find myself at the sub game where I had left. A bit of a nuisance? Yes, but a whole lot less frustration than repeating the same sub levels over and over and over again.

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  9. Wow what a game...
    by jimmyboy22, - Aug 13th 2012

    I do not know about little reward. I love the game. It has everything: action, sound and play. Anyone who feels the game is unforgiving... then they might be quitters from the start. At 6-1 you press on and if you are sent back to 6-1 quit the game for a few minutes then come back determined to do better. The rewards are there... but they seem to be intrinsic...

    2 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  10. This game is terrible.
    by Charlene White, USA - Nov 10th 2011

    At first it looks promising, and it is a lot of fun and challenging, until you realize that you'll never get anywhere. As you try to advance to the higher levels, you have to first get through a series of sub levels. Sounds normal for most games right? The catch here is that if you're, for instance, at level 6-1, and you advance all the way to 6-5, you might slip up and make a mistake on level 6-5. Now, instead of the game starting you over on THAT level, which seems fair, it takes you all the way back to level 6-1! Which means the effort you put in level 6-1, 6-2, 6-3, and 6-4, means nothing! I've never played a game that rewards you so little like this. It's kind of pointless to even put forth the effort to play.

    13 out of 21 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No

More By PopCap Games

Currency