Eldevin

Eldevin Badge
The world of Eldevin encompasses more than 160 realms, each filled with unique creatures and characters for you to encounter.

 

Free  
Game not eligible for returns. Sale is final.

Media

Eldevin Screenshot 1Eldevin Screenshot 2Eldevin Screenshot 3Eldevin Screenshot 4Eldevin Screenshot 5Eldevin Screenshot 6Eldevin Screenshot 7Eldevin Screenshot 8Eldevin Screenshot 9Eldevin Screenshot 10

Description

Eldevin Kingdom, for generations, has been a green and peaceful land. All that changed ten years ago with the discovery of the Elemental Spheres. Once thought to be mere legend, these powerful magical artifacts had an immediate affect on the kingdom, plunging it into confusion and chaos. The royal family decreed that the Spheres be scattered to the corners of the world lest they cause more destruction. They were too late. The presence of the Spheres corrupted the Champions protecting them. Now Tristan, Emperor of the Infernal Empire, has set his sights on conquering the Spheres. Only the Kingdom of Eldevin stands in his way.

The world of Eldevin encompasses more than 160 realms, each filled with unique creatures and characters for you to encounter. Explore vast open plains or descend underground into hidden caves and dungeons, making friends or foes of the various factions as you carry out your quest to defend Eldevin Kingdom.

Eldevin is free to play, however you may want to grab the excellent Eldevin Starter Pack!
  • Rich storyline involving hundreds of quests.
  • Huge world to explore with many cities, areas, dungeons and secrets.
  • 6 Talent Trees featuring over 200 talents.
  • Real-time combat system.
  • Use strategy and tactics to defeat epic Foes and Bosses.
  • Engage in PvP combat with your friends and enemies.
  • Your decisions and actions will affect future encounters and possibilities.
  • Class-less combat system; players in Eldevin are free to learn any of over 100 unique abilities.
  • Train in 14 professions to craft your own weapons, armor, items and amenities.
  • 14 group-based dungeons and dozens of in-depth story-driven solo instances.
  • Hundreds of items, including 20 unique sets, to obtain and collect.
  • Initial release of 40 levels with awesome end-game content and consistent updates.

Requirements

Mac Requirements Minimum Supported Will It Run?
Mac OS X10.8Download the MacGameStore App to compare your Mac's information in real-time.

Get the Mac App
CPU TypeIntel Mac Only
CPU CoresAny
CPU SpeedAny
System RAM2 GB
Drive SpaceUnknown
Video RAMAny
Video CardAny
Important Notes:
  • Constant Internet Connection
  • Free Eldevin Account signup required to play

Downloadable Content For This Game (DLC)

DLCEldevin Starter PackReleased 9/11/2014$19.99

Reviews, Ratings & Comments

Ratings

3.5
From 89 Shoppers
5
 
28
4
 
21
3
 
21
2
 
9
1
 
10

Your Rating

Shopper Reviews

  1. Fun Game
    by fromeister2009, - Oct 30th 2017

    Fun game...kept my attention...most games that I play need to have something that will do that and this game has enough stuff going on in it that it kept my attention

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  2. Great
    by Antreas S., - Oct 18th 2017

    Nice game, if you are into this kind genre, you can get stuck in this for hours

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  3. Not bad.
    by Jamedog, Australia - Jul 10th 2017

    Not exactly for me, but this is a fine title for those looking for this kind of thing.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  4. Solid F2P MMORPG
    by Ishee, Germany - Jul 7th 2017

    Solid F2P MMORPG with a very small userbase so bring friends or play it alone.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  5. A rather dated mmo
    by Batavorn, Netherlands - Feb 10th 2017

    Amazingly Eldevin is somehow still going and receiving updates. It's free, so there is no reason not to check it out, but most mmo's out there are better and more fun.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  6. Wow and R*nescape good mixing...
    by Zoltán Uri, Hungary - Nov 30th 2016

    While playing we aren't bound to any typical mmorpg class scheme. We've got 6 different talent class tables - we can spend the talent points any way we want to. Worth noting is that we can't make superhero skilled in every possible way either.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  7. Meh
    by holder, Canada - Jul 18th 2016

    I have a large library, so if a game doesn't grab me early on I often move on. Eldevin was given free, so I decided to try it out. It's ok. If you're desperate for an RPG, or have a tight budget give it a shot. Otherwise there are a lot of other great games available.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  8. Mhmmh
    by sabby101, Canada - Jul 13th 2016

    Its free...so be happy....not amazing but a waste of time....its a games plain and simple

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  9. Ok
    by Kimoo, Canada - Jun 17th 2016

    I tried it out but it wasn't my style. I think those who enjoy RPGs may casually play this to pass some time.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  10. Mediocre
    by Nbn, Canada - May 13th 2016

    The game is free-to-play and it's not anything amazing. But if you're looking for a small time waster you may want to give this game a shot.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  11. Fun and Free
    by ChaosKnight, USA - Nov 28th 2015

    This is a good RPG with not so good graphics. It's fun though and that's all that matters. Considering it's free to play, there's really no reason not to try it out if you like RPG's. It's not the best choice out there, but it will give you hours of enjoyment.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  12. Good game
    by Madmax123, Portugal - Nov 13th 2015

    This game is not the best in terms of Graphics, but has good mechanics and it is fun to play with friends.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  13. Everyone should try it!
    by HUD-MX1, Taiwan - Sep 24th 2015

    It looks like an old school RPG game,and it's f2p.
    If you like the old school style,you can't miss it.
    Enjoy it,and you'll like it.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  14. Good game
    by Audinst, Taiwan - Sep 24th 2015

    Wow,this is a good game.
    Eldevin is my favourite game at the moment.
    Thanks WinGameStore :3

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  15. Dignified MMO
    by narenairborne, India - Aug 31st 2015

    A game which has adequate categories a MMO player will ask for. This game surely has the ability to keep players engaged till they grow up to higher levels. Good one.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No

More By Hunted Cow Studios Ltd

Currency