Eldevin

Eldevin Badge
The world of Eldevin encompasses more than 160 realms, each filled with unique creatures and characters for you to encounter.

 

Free  
Game not eligible for returns. Sale is final.

Media

Eldevin Screenshot 1Eldevin Screenshot 2Eldevin Screenshot 3Eldevin Screenshot 4Eldevin Screenshot 5Eldevin Screenshot 6Eldevin Screenshot 7Eldevin Screenshot 8Eldevin Screenshot 9Eldevin Screenshot 10

Description

Eldevin Kingdom, for generations, has been a green and peaceful land. All that changed ten years ago with the discovery of the Elemental Spheres. Once thought to be mere legend, these powerful magical artifacts had an immediate affect on the kingdom, plunging it into confusion and chaos. The royal family decreed that the Spheres be scattered to the corners of the world lest they cause more destruction. They were too late. The presence of the Spheres corrupted the Champions protecting them. Now Tristan, Emperor of the Infernal Empire, has set his sights on conquering the Spheres. Only the Kingdom of Eldevin stands in his way.

The world of Eldevin encompasses more than 160 realms, each filled with unique creatures and characters for you to encounter. Explore vast open plains or descend underground into hidden caves and dungeons, making friends or foes of the various factions as you carry out your quest to defend Eldevin Kingdom.

Eldevin is free to play, however you may want to grab the excellent Eldevin Starter Pack!
  • Rich storyline involving hundreds of quests.
  • Huge world to explore with many cities, areas, dungeons and secrets.
  • 6 Talent Trees featuring over 200 talents.
  • Real-time combat system.
  • Use strategy and tactics to defeat epic Foes and Bosses.
  • Engage in PvP combat with your friends and enemies.
  • Your decisions and actions will affect future encounters and possibilities.
  • Class-less combat system; players in Eldevin are free to learn any of over 100 unique abilities.
  • Train in 14 professions to craft your own weapons, armor, items and amenities.
  • 14 group-based dungeons and dozens of in-depth story-driven solo instances.
  • Hundreds of items, including 20 unique sets, to obtain and collect.
  • Initial release of 40 levels with awesome end-game content and consistent updates.

Requirements

Mac Requirements Minimum Supported Will It Run?
Mac OS X10.8Download the MacGameStore App to compare your Mac's information in real-time.

Get the Mac App
CPU TypeIntel Mac Only
CPU CoresAny
CPU SpeedAny
System RAM2 GB
Drive SpaceUnknown
Video RAMAny
Video CardAny
Important Notes:
  • Constant Internet Connection
  • Free Eldevin Account signup required to play

Downloadable Content For This Game (DLC)

DLCEldevin Starter PackReleased 9/11/2014$19.99

Reviews, Ratings & Comments

Ratings

3.5
From 98 Shoppers
5
 
28
4
 
24
3
 
24
2
 
10
1
 
12

Your Rating

Shopper Reviews

  1. Not for everyone
    by klcln, France - Jul 19th 2018

    Definitely not for everyone but a game that will reward you for taking the time to appreciate what it has to offer.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  2. Pretty good
    by Golden J., - Jul 7th 2018

    It's not the best game, but it has an interesting story line, and well, it's free! So if you don't want to spend any money and want a decent game, then it's a pretty good option.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  3. HuH ?
    by Dan L.13, USA - May 19th 2018

    I just don't get why games like these are even made...

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  4. Lots to do
    by guscro, Canada - Feb 28th 2018

    This is a large game, gets very frustrating, no instruction, no hints, no guide makes you want to quit difficult to play because you can't find out how to build strong characters

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  5. Just another MMORPG...
    by Chaotic_Neutral, Portugal - Feb 26th 2018

    Just another MMORPG option out there for someone looking to spend some time in a F2P game with in game purchases.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  6. Fun Game
    by fromeister2009, - Oct 30th 2017

    Fun game...kept my attention...most games that I play need to have something that will do that and this game has enough stuff going on in it that it kept my attention

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  7. Great
    by Antreas S., - Oct 18th 2017

    Nice game, if you are into this kind genre, you can get stuck in this for hours

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  8. Not bad.
    by Jamedog, Australia - Jul 10th 2017

    Not exactly for me, but this is a fine title for those looking for this kind of thing.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  9. Solid F2P MMORPG
    by Ishee, Germany - Jul 7th 2017

    Solid F2P MMORPG with a very small userbase so bring friends or play it alone.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  10. A rather dated mmo
    by Batavorn, Netherlands - Feb 10th 2017

    Amazingly Eldevin is somehow still going and receiving updates. It's free, so there is no reason not to check it out, but most mmo's out there are better and more fun.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  11. Wow and R*nescape good mixing...
    by Zoltán Uri, Hungary - Nov 30th 2016

    While playing we aren't bound to any typical mmorpg class scheme. We've got 6 different talent class tables - we can spend the talent points any way we want to. Worth noting is that we can't make superhero skilled in every possible way either.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  12. Meh
    by holder, Canada - Jul 18th 2016

    I have a large library, so if a game doesn't grab me early on I often move on. Eldevin was given free, so I decided to try it out. It's ok. If you're desperate for an RPG, or have a tight budget give it a shot. Otherwise there are a lot of other great games available.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  13. Mhmmh
    by sabby101, Canada - Jul 13th 2016

    Its free...so be happy....not amazing but a waste of time....its a games plain and simple

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  14. Ok
    by Kimoo, Canada - Jun 17th 2016

    I tried it out but it wasn't my style. I think those who enjoy RPGs may casually play this to pass some time.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  15. Mediocre
    by Nbn, Canada - May 13th 2016

    The game is free-to-play and it's not anything amazing. But if you're looking for a small time waster you may want to give this game a shot.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No

More By Hunted Cow Studios Ltd

Currency