12 Labours of Hercules II: The Cretan Bull

Media

12 Labours of Hercules II: The Cretan Bull Screenshot 112 Labours of Hercules II: The Cretan Bull Screenshot 212 Labours of Hercules II: The Cretan Bull Screenshot 312 Labours of Hercules II: The Cretan Bull Screenshot 412 Labours of Hercules II: The Cretan Bull Screenshot 512 Labours of Hercules II: The Cretan Bull Screenshot 6

Description

A hero from Ancient Greece, Hercules, who tries to tame the great Cretan Bull. The evil goddes Hera frightens the bull, which goes wild and ruins the roads and buildings. You help Hercules to save the day.

As you move forward, you also get a chance to build Wonders and solve incredible Puzzles.
  • Stunning HD graphics.
  • Collect pieces of numerous incredible puzzles to solve!
  • Unlock extra bonus levels!
  • Amazing new Wonders: Ancient Zoo, Aviary, and more!
  • ROARRR!!!!
© 2014, Jetdogs Studios, ZoomOut Games.

Requirements

Mac Requirements Minimum Supported Will It Run?
Mac OS X10.6.8Download the MacGameStore App to compare your Mac's information in real-time.

Get the Mac App
CPU TypeIntel Mac Only
CPU CoresAny
CPU Speed1 GHz
System RAM512 MB
Drive Space300 MB
Video RAMAny
Video CardAny

Reviews, Ratings & Comments

Ratings

4.1
From 21 Shoppers
5
 
9
4
 
8
3
 
3
2
 
0
1
 
1

Your Rating

Shopper Reviews

  1. Love it
    by rancor, Canada - Feb 24th 2017

    It's a bit of a switch from the first game in collection tactics but once you get used to it, it's a great game and very addicting to play!

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  2. Reailty break
    by Svanhild Hansen, Norway - Jan 23rd 2017

    Fun game that you can play when u need to get a break

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  3. Good management game
    by manuchauve, France - Sep 16th 2015

    Excellent game ! Lot of fun, good graphics and quite easy to finish. I highly recommend

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  4. Great game
    by T'hain Esh Kelch, Denmark - Jan 9th 2015

    It is one of those 'Just one more level…' games. Hard to put down!

    Graphics are nice, music is catchy, and gameplay is superb. There's plenty of room for both beginners and experts of time management games. Plenty of levels, that are quite varied. Well worth the cost in my opinion!

    If I have to point out any negative things, it would be that I've encountered a few bugs with the game, though nothing major (A single graphical bug, and a single bug where an 'item' that has been qeued is not being picked up), and that the 'boss levels' are extremely uninteresting. I had hoped they had come up with something more interesting than those in the first game, but alas. They seem to be targeted at 8 year old, while I would assume the expert levels are for people that have way more experience with this type of game.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  5. Excellent
    by Amanda Howard, USA - Oct 26th 2014

    Glad I purchased this game. Fun to play more than once.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  6. Fun!
    by Joyce5, USA - Jul 16th 2014

    This series is fun and a bit challenging. Cute storyline, colorful graphics, and good power-ups to help achieve 3 stars on levels if used strategically. Planning ahead becomes more important with each level. Aside from the gameplay, there are several items on the map that are locked (faded out) and while some can be unlocked by achieving level proficiency, a few just say 'bonus level . . . unavailable'. Does anyone know if this is a temporary issue that a later upgrade will fix, or are these levels being locked permanently? It would be great to get all the extras.

    1 out of 2 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  7. Nice but short
    by lokababy, Spain - Jul 13th 2014

    I like this game a lot, specially the graphics. But this second part seemed even shorter than the first one :(

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  8. Pure fun
    by Сергей Семенов, Russian Federation - Jul 12th 2014

    I loved it, that's all! They have added puzzles & extra levels, I was missing it it in the 1st game.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No

More By Jetdogs Studios

Currency