12 Labours of Hercules

12 Labours of Hercules Badge
Accompany Hercules on a quest to rescue his kidnapped wife!

Purchase
Sale

$3.49$6.99 SAVE 50%

Media

12 Labours of Hercules Screenshot 112 Labours of Hercules Screenshot 212 Labours of Hercules Screenshot 312 Labours of Hercules Screenshot 412 Labours of Hercules Screenshot 5

Description

Accompany Hercules on a quest to rescue his wife, kidnapped by the evil Hades in 12 Labours of Hercules! You'll meet heroes from Ancient Greece as you vanquish beasts, repair roads and construct wonders in this stunning Time Management game!

No magical creatures were harmed in the making of the game!
  • Stunning HD graphics with Retina support
  • Flying horse included
  • Challenging unlockable achievements
  • Action packed mini-games
© 2013, Jetdogs Studios, ZoomOut Games.

Requirements

Mac Requirements Minimum Supported Will It Run?
Mac OS X10.6.8Download the MacGameStore App to compare your Mac's information in real-time.

Get the Mac App
CPU TypeIntel Mac Only
CPU CoresAny
CPU Speed1 MHz
System RAM512 MB
Drive Space300 MB
Video RAMAny
Video CardAny

Reviews, Ratings & Comments

Ratings

4.2
From 35 Shoppers
5
 
16
4
 
13
3
 
5
2
 
0
1
 
1

Your Rating

Shopper Reviews

  1. A casual game
    by Andrei C.1, - Jul 31st 2017

    As the title said, this is a casual game that can be played when you are bored or have little time and need to relax. Quite a relaxing game for me and a somehow a fun game with its cartoon like graphics.

    Enjoy! It really is a fun game. :)

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  2. Entertaining time puzzler
    by gr26, Germany - Jul 15th 2017

    The game is funny, nice levels and characters. Not too difficult (unless you want to achieve 3 stars on each level), but also not too casual. Nice to spend some time on!

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  3. Would recommend
    by rancor, Canada - Feb 24th 2017

    Great game to play! It's very addicting and good for passing the time.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  4. Agp
    by bimango, Latvia - Aug 18th 2016

    A good game for playing in weekend ,love 12 Labours and wait for new one !

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  5. Excellent game
    by manuchauve, France - Sep 18th 2015

    I tried this one after the second episode. Well, just as great as the second !

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  6. Excellent
    by Amanda Howard, USA - Oct 26th 2014

    Glad I purchased this game. Fun to play more than once.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  7. Pretty good
    by T'hain Esh Kelch, Denmark - Aug 23rd 2014

    A pretty standard time management game. Not too easy, not too hard.

    Graphics are fine, if a little too cartoonish for me, but looking good. Controls are easy, and I have yet to find any bugs. Soundtrack is catchy, at least I wasnt bored after playing the first 20 levels.. :)

    Recommended if you like time management games.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  8. Immediate fun
    by Moritz Brack, Germany - Mar 10th 2014

    The games is fun for a short time but unfortunately too easy to be a challenge to anybody. The mini games in between the missions are kind of boring, too. Nevertheless, pretty good!

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  9. A good time management game
    by axelblackmare, France - Feb 27th 2014

    I love mythology so i'm pretty satisfied of the game altought it looks like all the others in the same category

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  10. One of my favs
    by lokababy, Spain - Feb 17th 2014

    This is probably one of my favorite time-management games. It's really nice.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  11. Pretty good
    by Lollaaaa, Turkey - Jan 11th 2014

    I loved it! But then it was too short I could finish it in a day

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  12. Fun Unique Game
    by KARON, USA - Dec 30th 2013

    Interesting and fun game, unique! Strategy involved and wonderful graphics/animations. don't care much for the narrator's voice or the music, doesn't suit the theme or ethnicity. Otherwise this game is fantastic. I give it 5 Stars!

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  13. Good for kids or adults
    by Zelmia, USA - Dec 14th 2013

    You can play in both a "relaxed" or "expert" mode. A simple concept, easy enough for kids to be able to play, but challenging for adults too.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  14. It made my day
    by jstorch, - Dec 10th 2013

    Not bad! I enjoyed it a lot. The kids liked the game too.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No

More By Jetdogs Studios

Currency