7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover Collector's Edition

Media

7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover Collector's Edition Screenshot 17 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover Collector's Edition Screenshot 27 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover Collector's Edition Screenshot 37 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover Collector's Edition Screenshot 47 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover Collector's Edition Screenshot 57 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover Collector's Edition Screenshot 67 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover Collector's Edition Screenshot 77 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover Collector's Edition Screenshot 8

Description

First contact with aliens changes the world for Workers Guild 7 more than imaginable! In exchange for gold and precious gems to repair their craft, the aliens share their technology to construct ancient megalithic sites and super-charge the earth, enabling the master craftsmen to build a futuristic village for their families and friends.

Match runes to collect the materials needed to build the Temple of Solomon, Göbekli Tepe, Puma Punku and Ancient Dwarka among others. An all-new secondary gameplay mode allows you to develop a breathtaking kingdom, with palaces, gardens and statues of gold.
  • 56+ addictive and challenging levels
  • 7 mystical locations to create, plus a bonus 8th to unlock
  • Brain teasing mini-games
  • All new creation mode where you build your own village
  • Collector’s Edition includes 3 extra Wonders of Angkor Wat, Baalbek and Nineveh, craftsmen bios, before & after sketches, plus wallpapers and screensavers

Requirements

Mac Requirements Minimum Supported Will It Run?
Mac OS X10.5.8Download the MacGameStore App to compare your Mac's information in real-time.

Get the Mac App
CPU TypeIntel Mac Only
CPU CoresAny
CPU SpeedAny
System RAMAny
Drive SpaceUnknown
Video RAMAny
Video CardAny

Reviews, Ratings & Comments

Ratings

3.9
From 31 Shoppers
5
 
13
4
 
7
3
 
6
2
 
5
1
 
0

Your Rating

Shopper Reviews

  1. Entertaining
    by guscro, Canada - Aug 3rd 2018

    At first is kind of entertaining , will keep you going for a while but it gets a bit tiring after a while

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  2. Enjoyable Match 3 Game
    by Doc Savage, USA - Jul 9th 2017

    This is a fairly tyical Match 3 game. As usual, the "plot" is pretty thin. In this one you're helping aliens power their space ship so they can get home after visiting the Seven Wonders of the World. Whatever... You're matching three tiles. Nice way to kill a little time.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  3. A Fun Time-Waster
    by Elias Chapelle, USA - Apr 11th 2015

    This Match-3 style game is just the right type of game to play for a short period of time to help wash out the frustrations of a busy day. No need to think much here - at least for the beginnings of the game. Just point and click your way through pretty graphics and mind-numbing music, watch the colorful screen and feel the day's travails disappear as your score and rewards pile up. But don't get too complacent because as you progress, the screens get tougher and require some thought and advanced planning in order to progress to the next monument. Very much like my other favorite Match-3 time waster, Bejeweled, but a lot tougher as you play on. Recommended.

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  4. Nothing to amazing
    by daisyborat, USA - Nov 30th 2014

    Its a good game, i got it free for beta testing. Its a more complex version of bejeweled or candy crush type games. If your into those types of games this one will be right up your alley. Its not a bad game, runs consistantly and i didnt have any freeze ups or crashes. Ive played these games before and have enjoyed them, it just gets a 3 since you can only remake a mouse trap so many times before your just making the same thing and calling it new. Under 10 bucks i would buy it, under 5 you should definitley get it.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  5. Alright...
    by Blinky_Bill, Australia - Nov 27th 2014

    I got this game for free when I updated macgamestore app. Plays like any other match 3 game (e.g. candy crush, bejewelled.) Perhaps a bit childish for me… but I can see the appeal for younger gamers, maybe 5-10

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  6. Epic :3
    by Би Уеф, - Nov 18th 2014

    Want to buy next chapter on dat game, plz :3

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  7. Just another Bejeweled
    by wangguoqin1001, - Nov 17th 2014

    Just another Bejeweled and I'm wondering how it got into the Top 2. Was it just because it was the price for Mac Game Store 3 BETA?

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  8. What's the point...
    by bNat, Canada - Nov 5th 2014

    Maybe I just don't enjoy this style of gaming, but I don't understand why anyone would spend time playing this…The graphics weren't smooth. If you havent played this game before I would suggest against it

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  9. Very relaxing
    by RoundhouseToTheFace, USA - Nov 4th 2014

    It's a very relaxing game and a wonderful time waster.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  10. New take on bejewelled
    by Alecat, Canada - Nov 3rd 2014

    This game is great for times when you dont really want to think too hard but have fun playing something. I was not sure if I would like it ut it has captivated me. Time to look for a few more of these to play

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  11. Great puzzle game
    by Serg, USA - Nov 1st 2014

    I was pleasantly surprised by this game. Lots of of different things to do and the music is quite relaxing. Get it!

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  12. Got Game?
    by Vidalia, USA - Oct 26th 2014

    A lot of match 3 fun with a twist. mini games that will keep you guessing. Great graphics and beautiful landscapes to complete.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  13. 7 Wonders
    by Duglyn, USA - Jan 17th 2013

    More than just matching 3, there is a theme and an overall goal. Great graphics and sound!

    4 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No

More By MumboJumbo

Currency