All My Gods

All My Gods Badge
Build upon your strategy savvy to lead Saturn's son to the top of the Pantheon!

Purchase

$4.99 

Media

All My Gods Screenshot 1All My Gods Screenshot 2All My Gods Screenshot 3All My Gods Screenshot 4All My Gods Screenshot 5All My Gods Screenshot 6All My Gods Screenshot 7All My Gods Screenshot 8

Description

Even gods grow old. So does Saturn, one of the greatest gods of Rome. He decides to retire, and wants his son to take his place. The council of the gods respectfully accepts his will and welcomes an heir to take Saturn’s place on one condition. He has to prove that he is worthy of their trust and divine powers he is about to receive. The future seems bright and glorious for the son of Saturn. But not all the great gods are willing to welcome newcomers at the Capitoline Hill. Mars – the god of war loses his temper every time he hears someone speak about the newbie. On top of that our hero falls in love with Mars’s beloved Venus and Mars swears to never allow the youngling become a god.

Lead Saturn’s son to the top of the Pantheon! Help him become a mighty god! Use divine powers to change the life of Romans! Make your small village prosper and grow into an Empire! Outsmart the evil gods! Make friends with the nice ones! And win the heart of the most beautiful of them all!
  • Use divine powers and create miracles
  • Up to 12 hours of playing
  • Romantic love story
  • New original characters
  • Unlockable achievements
  • Fun gameplay

Requirements

Mac Requirements Minimum Supported Will It Run?
Mac OS X10.6.8Download the MacGameStore App to compare your Mac's information in real-time.

Get the Mac App
CPU TypeIntel Mac Only
CPU CoresAny
CPU SpeedAny
System RAMAny
Drive SpaceUnknown
Video RAMAny
Video CardAny

Reviews, Ratings & Comments

Ratings

3.9
From 33 Shoppers
5
 
12
4
 
12
3
 
6
2
 
0
1
 
3

Your Rating

Shopper Reviews

  1. More Addictive Than I Thought
    by Doc Savage, USA - Jul 12th 2017

    At first I was a little frustrated with this one, but I stuck with it and after about 20 minutes I found it to be quite enjoyable. There's more to it than you might expect. This is now added to my list of things to play when I've got a little extra time.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  2. Fun!Fun!Fun!
    by Lili1947, USA - Oct 9th 2016

    Just the type of game I love. Good story, beautiful graphics and hours of fun rebuilding!

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  3. Gods are a pain
    by Nanny55, USA - Apr 25th 2016

    I really think this game does not function correctly...every time I wanted to study science and had all the corrct resources, the game wouldn't let my go forward until I built taverns and schools that completey filled up the playing field...also Mars and his mommy kept popping up so fast, I had no time to make enough $$$ to keep them at bay...I got fed up and quit the game... wasn't much fun, not worth the money.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  4. Nice game
    by Maja R.1, France - Dec 9th 2015

    I like this game so much and is not expensive

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  5. Reasonably fun but becomes unwieldy
    by Kare Hunol, USA - Jan 17th 2014

    This game was fun for the first couple of hours. As the town grows, so does its unwieldy nature. You constantly get interrupted by the game itself, wanting you to set forth on a trading expedition or whatever. After a while, these interruptions were constant. I got tired of the game telling me where my attention should go. Too much of that in RL to want to deal with it in gameland.

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  6. Aufbauspiel für Einsteiger
    by Poledra, Germany - Oct 13th 2013

    Die Götter-Geschichte wird als Tutorial erzählt, der Aufbaupart ist sehr übersichtlich und die Aufgaben sind einfach gehalten. Die schöne Grafik und netten Animationen bieten Spielspaß für ca. 15 Stunden und zeigen ein gelungenes Einsteigerspiel.

    Leider nur eine Kampagne und kein Sandbox-Spiel. Für den Preis lohnt es sich aber allemal.

    (The gods story is told as a tutorial, the construction part is very clear and the tasks are kept simple. The beautiful graphics and nice animations offer fun for about 15 hours and show a successful entry game. Unfortunately, only a campaign and not a sandbox game. But for the price it was definitely worth it.)

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  7. Quick but Good
    by Xhristy, USA - Sep 7th 2013

    Definately worth the price tag, its quick will take only a couple hours to complete but a nice strategy game.

    2 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  8. Somewhat repetitive after a certain point, but worth the price
    by Valentina Faussone, Italy - Aug 5th 2013

    This game grants more fun in the first part, when you have to built everything and learn everything. When you grow stronger the missions you have to win are more or less always the same. Replayabilty, too, is limited.

    But the idea, the graphics and the effects are very nice, and you can play it I think up to 12-16 hours to finish it.
    Bottom line: very nice game, for this price.

    2 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  9. Decent distraction.
    by Quasipickle, Canada - Nov 14th 2012

    Replayability is somewhat limited as you just follow the one story. Not incredibly difficult or unique, but I thoroughly enjoyed it for what it was. Worth the $7 for a few hours of distraction.

    7 out of 8 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No

More By Realore Studios

Currency