Airport Madness 4

Airport Madness 4 Badge
Control passenger jets and military aircraft at busy airports as an air traffic controller.

Purchase

$14.95 

Media

Airport Madness 4 Screenshot 1Airport Madness 4 Screenshot 2Airport Madness 4 Screenshot 3Airport Madness 4 Screenshot 4Airport Madness 4 Screenshot 5

Description

Airport Madness 4 is loaded with six challenging new airports and numerous new control features. Helicopters, float planes and space shuttles are just a few of the new and interesting aircraft you will see. In addition, there are new control features such as aircraft directional control and radar. Airport Madness 4 is a must-have game for any aviation enthusiast. It's incredibly simple, yet insanely addictive. Over 40,000 copies of our previous versions have been sold to date. Don't miss out, play all six unique maps in this latest version of Airport Madness!

In Airport Madness 4 you are an air traffic controller, managing passenger jets as they travel to and from major international airports. Move airplanes as quickly as possible while keeping the skies and runways safe from midair collisions. You are the last line of defence against certain disaster! Do you have what it takes to handle the stress?

Airport Madness 4 has a revamped physics engine that offers smoother motion and more realistic aircraft behaviour. The addition of several new aircraft will challenge your ability to recognize performance differences between different aircraft types, such as the Boeing 747, Airbus A380 and even the Space Shuttle!

Requirements

Mac Requirements Minimum Supported Will It Run?
Mac OS X10.5.8Download the MacGameStore App to compare your Mac's information in real-time.

Get the Mac App
CPU TypeIntel Mac Only
CPU CoresAny
CPU SpeedAny
System RAMAny
Drive SpaceUnknown
Video RAMAny
Video CardAny

Reviews, Ratings & Comments

Ratings

3.6
From 82 Shoppers
5
 
25
4
 
23
3
 
18
2
 
11
1
 
5

Your Rating

Shopper Reviews

  1. So so
    by klcln, France - Jul 19th 2018

    Your experience may vary but if you're looking for something with more depth you probably won't enjoy your time with this one.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  2. Simple and fun!
    by Realnanners, USA - Feb 20th 2018

    Great game! Highly recommend buying this game. Love stragety them get THIS game!

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  3. Good Game
    by adi543, - Feb 9th 2018

    Good Game, I recommend it to people who like such atmosphere

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  4. Good
    by kakisgr, Greece - Jan 12th 2018

    Nicer Graphics than the previous games. A good game to kill some time

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  5. Just a little challenge for the coffee break
    by NemeSys, Germany - Jun 14th 2017

    If you are looking for a challenge when you only have like half an hour time, check this one out.

    But be careful you could lose a couple of hours.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  6. Stress management
    by wobbleboxx, Germany - Mar 19th 2017

    The early levels will get you through easily but then it get's really stressfull really quickly.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  7. Good
    by dorugradinaru, Romania - Aug 27th 2016

    Surprisingly fun, and hard. Relaxing game that tests your multitasking an prioritization skills.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  8. Its not my fav
    by sabby101, Canada - Jul 13th 2016

    I am not crazy about it what so ever...pretty boring tbh

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  9. Tedious
    by Elias Chapelle, USA - Apr 17th 2016

    There are a number of other 'land the plane at the airport' games that are more fun then this tedious version. To summarize, you land aircraft and hope that they do not crash into each other. No cute graphics as in other games, no bouncy music, and certainly not even close to the reality of what air traffic control is actually like.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  10. Not bad for free
    by cujo, Canada - Apr 16th 2016

    I had fun with this though it doesn't make it to my top games list. Try it out!

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  11. Great little time waster
    by the_real_vince, United Kingdom - Mar 8th 2016

    Very appropriately picked this up whilst waiting for a flight at Heathrow. Addictive, and easy to pick up for churn away a few minutes of your day.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  12. Good
    by rcooper_2000, USA - Jan 7th 2016

    Played this game for awhile the game play was well thought out for this type of game play it often when nothing else to do

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  13. Airport landings
    by Alecat, Canada - Dec 14th 2015

    Great game play it a lot easy to learn hard to master

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  14. Good Game
    by Michael Kile, - Nov 28th 2015

    I love it and thank you all good games yes

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  15. Flash Game with issues
    by green_knight, United Kingdom - Nov 3rd 2015

    We did not get off to a good start. I chose a character name, I was told the character name was taken, I repeated this, I went away from the screen and came back to find that iuowzziernd *was* available to play. There's a button that alleges to give you instructions, but it takes you to a web page with general playing info. You get to choose between eight characters, seven of whom are male, and the female one is Nervous Nellie. (Sorry: 'Cautious Cathy'). Then we get to the game which runs inside Flash Player: the planes are unresponsive, and half of them taxi through the building to the edge of the screen and beyond after landing, so you can't make them depart again.
    At that point, I gave up.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No

More By Big Fat Simulations

Currency