Amazing Adventures The Caribbean Secret

Amazing Adventures The Caribbean Secret Badge
To track down the treasure, you'll need to seek and find over 2000 cleverly hidden objects in 25 amazing Caribbean locations.

Purchase

$6.99 

Media

Amazing Adventures The Caribbean Secret Screenshot 1Amazing Adventures The Caribbean Secret Screenshot 2Amazing Adventures The Caribbean Secret Screenshot 3

Description

Legend tells of a Spanish ship loaded with gold that vanished in the Caribbean Sea. A secret fortune of gold went missing 300 years ago — and now, you could be the one to find it!

To track down the treasure, you’ll need to seek & find over 2,000 cleverly hidden objects in 25 amazing Caribbean locations. Piece together all the clues and solve tons of unique mini-games in over 100 levels, and you’ll complete your adventure. Plus, when you find all the hidden skulls, you'll unlock two bonus game modes! Do you have what it takes to discover the cache of gold?
  • Find over 2000 hidden objects in over 100 levels
  • Explore 25 exotic Caribbean locations
  • Play 8 unique types of mini-games
  • Play three ways: Find the Secret Treasure and 2 unlimited game modes

Requirements

Mac Requirements Minimum Supported Will It Run?
Mac OS X10.5.8 *Download the MacGameStore App to compare your Mac's information in real-time.

Get the Mac App
* Not compatible with: 10.9.x, 10.10.x
CPU TypeIntel Mac Only
CPU CoresAny
CPU SpeedAny
System RAM512 MB
Drive SpaceUnknown
Video RAMAny
Video CardAny
Important Notes:
  • Not compatible with OS X 10.9 Mavericks and later OSX/macOS.

Reviews, Ratings & Comments

Ratings

4
From 35 Shoppers
5
 
16
4
 
8
3
 
8
2
 
1
1
 
2

Your Rating

Shopper Reviews

  1. Pure Hidden Object Fun
    by Marcel Dufresne, Canada - May 23rd 2017

    Well camouflaged items to find as well as clues to unravell in order to find all the hidden objects in the list. Hours of fun for the Hidden Object enthusiast.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  2. Now that's an hidden object game!
    by Prince_Bryant, Portugal - Feb 8th 2017

    Great graphics and atmosphere give to this game a nice taste of the Caribbean and provide long hours of relaxed gaming.

    The objects are well placed, not randomly added to the scenario. Good little puzzles in between HO scenarios to keep you interested. This is how I like a HO game to be.

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  3. Relaxing
    by iamcfv, USA - Oct 18th 2016

    This is my go to game to wind down a stressful day.

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  4. Hidden Objects
    by Hazel Brewster, Canada - Sep 12th 2016

    I like this one. I like it when there is unlimited hidden objects at the end.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  5. Same old
    by KerSha, Australia - Jan 22nd 2016

    Another 'find the item' game. too many like this with the same old patterns. It would be good if it had some different puzzles

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  6. Fun and enjoyable
    by ravilan, Italy - Nov 7th 2015

    I love this game! The items to look for are well hidden in different locations, creating a fascinating treasure hunt. Even the mini games, wich you can find at every level, are amusing and entertaining. I'm happy with the purchase and recommend it to anyone who wants to spend some time relaxing.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  7. Amazing Adventures The Caribbean Secret
    by Chris B, Australia - May 21st 2015

    Tracking down treasures and find cleverly hidden objects and solve mini games make for a great game.

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  8. Oddly addictive, but repetitive and at times annoying
    by zeeee, USA - Oct 11th 2014

    I got this game in a bundle of PopCap Games sold for $10, so the amount I paid for it was less than $1. Coming from that background, it's probably worth the price. It's your standard Hidden Object game, but without a large variety of locations, so you end up revisiting the same handful of spots over and over. Unlike some other HO games, this one doesn't remember previous changes made to a location, which isn't annoying but does speak to the level of detail or gameplay that the developers put into it. The scenes are often more cluttered than compelling.

    The puzzles between locations are easy, but sometimes annoying - not another puzzle where you have to rotate pieces to match an image!

    But hey, for less than $1, I've gotten my money's worth.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  9. great game demo
    by revivedflash, Canada - Jul 1st 2012

    I really enjoyed this demo. Before i know it the time was up. I say try it.

    4 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  10. Mediocre
    by Christine Madero, USA - Jan 23rd 2012

    A hidden object game like all the rest.

    3 out of 4 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No

More By PopCap Games

Currency