Asphalt 6: Adrenaline

Asphalt 6: Adrenaline Badge
Feel the thrill of racing like never before in the newest adrenaline-pumping edition of the Asphalt series.

Purchase

$6.99 

Media

Description

  • Racing  
  • Gameloft
  • 8/1/2011
  • 1.2
  • English, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish
Feel the thrill of racing like never before in the newest adrenaline-pumping edition of the Asphalt series.

BUILD YOUR DREAM COLLECTION
Discover 42 cars and bikes from Ferrari, Lamborghini, Aston Martin, Ducati and other world-class manufacturers. Collect them in your own 3D garage.

RACE YOUR FRIENDS
You can even take on friends in Online and Local Multiplayer mode for up to 6 racers. Climb the online leaderboard to be the best in the world!

LEAVE THE WORLD IN YOUR DUST
These street races will have you tearing up city streets in L.A., Tokyo, the Bahamas and more. Each location is rendered in beautiful HD graphics.

CHALLENGE THE BEST
Don’t take your eyes off the road for a second, because you’ll be driving against tough opponents in 11 different leagues and 55 events.

TUNED TO PERFECTION
Take advantage of numerous tuning options to help your vehicles reach peak performance on any track. You can even customize your vehicles with decals to give them your own style.

Requirements

Mac Requirements Minimum Supported Will It Run?
Mac OS X10.6.8Download the MacGameStore App to compare your Mac's information in real-time.

Get the Mac App
CPU TypeIntel Mac Only
CPU CoresAny
CPU SpeedAny
System RAMAny
Drive SpaceUnknown
Video RAMAny
Video CardAny

Reviews, Ratings & Comments

Ratings

3.8
From 42 Shoppers
5
 
19
4
 
9
3
 
5
2
 
4
1
 
5

Your Rating

Shopper Reviews

  1. Great
    by rcooper_2000, USA - Jan 2nd 2016

    Great little time waster game I thought it was good but what do I know

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  2. Nice racer.
    by Merlz, Germany - Aug 28th 2015

    Easy to play and without much graphic claims. Just like A race game should be.

    2 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  3. Very Enjoyable!
    by Goldie Gibbs, USA - May 29th 2015

    I bought this game a few years ago, and it's actually the only racing game I own on my computer. I really like the graphics and the races can be challenging at points (since I just use my keypad). The challenges and the graphics keep me coming back despite finishing the campaign a long time ago!

    2 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  4. Okay
    by Dave Jha, - Nov 27th 2014

    Not very good, graphics are okay, and overall a pretty okay game.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  5. NITRO, NITRO, NITRO
    by The Count, Italy - Mar 27th 2014

    A racing game with a superb HD graphics and music and a cheap price for a game like this, then…push on the NITRO button and GO!!!

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  6. Asphalt 6:Adrenaline rocks!
    by Optimus Prime, USA - Sep 3rd 2013

    This game has great graphics, excellent music and is fun and highly customizable and the price is right- I got it on sale for $2.99- it's a steal!

    The game is pretty fun and challenging and I already unlocked a car and tracks on my second try. I love the Nitro button- it helped my beat my opposing racers! Love the power ups and bonus cash and the ability to smash my opposing racers to temporary eliminate them!

    For my fellow mac gamers who complain about lack of native built in gamepad support for this game- solution- get Joystick mapper or gamepad companion on the Mac App Store, either one of these fine apps helps you program and map keyboard keys to the gamepad thus allowing for gamepad support!

    Very fun racing game, very amusing and the regular price of $6.99 is still pretty cheap for a racing game on the Mac. It is on sale today on Sept. 3, 2013 for $2.99, and you can't go wrong with that price!

    2 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  7. Sooo close.
    by Retr0Rob, USA - Oct 10th 2011

    This game would be excellent if Gameloft would have added something other than keyboard controls. As it is a potentially awesome game is pretty much ruined by poor control implementation. The real problem is that the kind of drifting you need to do well in the game cannot be controlled smoothly with a keyboard. Too bad, the graphics are nice and clear and the sound is nice.. Come on Gameloft: fix this.

    23 out of 25 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
Currency