Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Deluxe Edition

Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Deluxe Edition Badge
Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Deluxe Edition includes dozens of extras.

Purchase

$19.95 

Media

Description

  • Action  
  • Ubisoft
  • 5/19/2011
  • English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Dutch, Danish, Norwegian, Swedish
Live and breathe as Ezio, a legendary Master Assassin, in his enduring struggle against the powerful Templar Order. He must journey into Italy’s greatest city, Rome, center of power, greed and corruption to strike at the heart of the enemy.

Defeating the corrupt tyrants entrenched there will require not only strength, but leadership, as Ezio commands an entire Brotherhood who will rally to his side. Only by working together can the Assassins defeat their mortal enemies.

And for the first time, introducing an award-winning multiplayer layer that allows you to choose from a wide range of unique characters, each with their own signature weapons and assassination techniques, and match your skills against other players from around the world.

It’s time to join the Brotherhood.

Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Deluxe Edition includes these extras:

2 Exclusive Single-Player Maps
- Single-Player indoor map: The Trajan Market
- Single-Player outdoor map: The Aqueduct

2 Multiplayer Characters: The Harlequin & The Officer

1 Ezio Skin: Helmschmied Drachen Armor
Fashioned by the Helmschmied Armory in 1489, only a few sets were completed due to the weight of the metal. Very few men proved strong enough to wear it.

The Original Codex Written by Altaïr
Take a closer look at the history of the Assassins and art of Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood.

Multiplayer Characters Cards
A set of cards featuring all the characters of Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Multiplayer, including their kill moves and biographies.

Map of Rome

Assassin’s Creed Lineage : The Complete Movie
Explore the events that revolve around Ezio’s father, Giovanni Auditore da Firenze, and gain insight on the Assassin’s Creed story and universe.

Making-Of Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood: Behind the Brotherhood
Go behind the scenes with the development team to learn about how the game was made and Ezio’s continuing story.
  • BE A LEGEND – Now a legendary Assassin, take Ezio on a new adventure with 15+ hours of story-driven single-player gameplay.
  • LEAD AND CONTROL A LEGENDARY BROTHERHOOD – Recruit and customize your own guild. Train and level up assassins and command them to aid you in your quest.
  • DEPLOY SECRET WEAPONS – Swiftly eliminate your enemies using tools such as poison darts, parachutes, double hidden blades, hidden guns, and an advanced flying machine at your disposal.
  • WIN THE HEART OF A CITY – Use your hard-won currency to revitalize the crumbling capital city. Rally the citizens to your cause and unlock extra factions and missions.
  • AWARD-WINNING MULTIPLAYER – Choose from multiple authentic character classes, each with their own signature weapons and killing moves. With richly detailed maps and a wide variety of unique multiplayer modes, you’ll never fight the same way twice.
  • BONUS CONTENT:
  • Project Animus Update #1 Multiplayer DLC
  • To survive the treacherous, narrow roads and the multi-leveled architecture of the Mont Saint-Michel map and the challenging Advanced Alliance multiplayer mode, Abstero recruits will need to use free-running and refined hunting skills to their advantage.
  • Project Animus Update #2 Multiplayer DLC
  • The Pienza Map provides the perfect free-running playground where predators and targets can blend and disappear. In the Chest Capture Multiplayer Mode two teams comprised of three players each partner with fellow Templars to either defend or capture Chests. Also included is the new Templar Score feature to reward diligent work by Abstergo recruits.
  • The Da Vinci Disappearance Single-Player and Multiplayer DLC - After the fall of the Borgias, Leonardo Da Vinci is kidnapped and Ezio will embark on a relentless quest to recover him discovering new locations and gameplay features. The multiplayer addition is the biggest expansion to the award-winning multiplayer yet, including a new map, new characters and game modes.

Requirements

Mac Requirements Minimum Supported Will It Run?
Mac OS X10.6.8 *Download the MacGameStore App to compare your Mac's information in real-time.

Get the Mac App
* Not compatible with: 10.10.x, 10.11.x, 10.12.x, 10.13.x, 10.14.x
64bit SupportNo
CPU TypeIntel Mac Only
CPU Cores2
CPU Speed2 GHz
System RAM3 GB
Drive Space9 GB
Video RAM256 MB
Video (ati)ATI Radeon HD 4670 *
* Unsupported Video Cards: ATI Radeon X1300, ATI Radeon X1600, ATI Radeon X1900 XT, ATI Radeon HD 2400 XT, ATI Radeon HD 2600 Pro, ATI Radeon HD 2600 XT
Video (nvidia)NVIDIA GeForce GT 120 *
* Unsupported Video Cards: NVIDIA Quadro FX 4500, NVIDIA Quadro FX 5600, NVIDIA GeForce Go 7300, NVIDIA GeForce 7300 GT, NVIDIA GeForce 8600M GT, NVIDIA GeForce 8800 GS, NVIDIA GeForce 8800 GT, NVIDIA GeForce 9400M, NVIDIA GeForce 9400, NVIDIA GeForce 9600M GT
Video (intel)Not Supported
Important Notes:
  • Not compatible with OS X 10.10 Yosemite and later OSX/macOS.
  • The game runs on 10.7 and 10.8, but is not officially supported on those versions of OS X.

Reviews, Ratings & Comments

Ratings

4.2
From 217 Shoppers
5
 
131
4
 
43
3
 
16
2
 
8
1
 
19

Your Rating

Shopper Reviews

  1. Awesome
    by Rudi12121, Germany - Jan 5th 2018

    Great game which I loved a lot back in the days.
    5/5

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  2. Addictive Murderous Fun
    by Vlazreus, USA - Jan 8th 2017

    This game is great all around. I enjoyed it so much that the first night after I bought it I played it for twelve hours straight and missed an orchestra concert I was supposed to play in.

    The combat is fun and the stealth is fun. I enjoy the historically accurate setting and the strategy elements of upgrading the city and repairing buildings and recruiting assassins. The micromanagement is mildly tedious at times but overall I think it adds a new aspect to the game that enriches it beyond just hack and slash.

    The forced stealth in some missions is irritating as hell to me but I understand that stealth is part of the whole point of the game.

    The interface leaves a little bit to be desired as far as how it was ported from Console to PC, it still feels like it was designed for the consoles and it's awkward on the computer. I had to fiddle with the keybindings and stuff to get it playable.

    Climbing all over everything is wonderful. No insurmountable waist high fences in this game! seriously that alone makes this a winner in my book.

    This game has some issues but overall I love it and it's tons of fun.

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  3. So-So Follow Up
    by Louis DeLaura, USA - Jun 20th 2016

    First, the game is still a good solid AC title. However, there are some things this one is lacking. The games story is nowhere near as intriguing as AC2 or even AC:Revelations that comes after. It is rather cliched and predictable. Events aren't as tightly finished off nor is everyone's story arc completed. Gameplay is fun and they have added new agents and revamped the combat system which makes for a much more aggressive and fluid style of play. My one gripe is that pretty much the entir game takes place in Rome. Granted the map is large, but it is only one setting unlike the numberous in AC2. Multiplayer is a welcomed addition but not necessary especially considering it plays nothing like the single player.

    The game is fun, and enjoyable, it just lacks some of the elements that make it stand with the best, especailly in the story department. It is nowhere near as good as AC2, AC:R and AC Rogue

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  4. Old now, but still great
    by GUBallboy, USA - Nov 25th 2015

    If you like the first few of the franchise, this is another extension. Not as fun/open as AC3, but still very fun.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  5. Great
    by AshlarPCK, Czech Republic - Nov 7th 2015

    Yup, i really like this one... either for just climbing, running, jumping or riding around to find and complete the hidden tasks, or be it the main story line.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  6. Genial!
    by Jan Role, Spain - Oct 15th 2015

    Continuación de la saga, mejores controles, mejores gráficos y una historia más lograda aún. Me ha conseguido enganchar otra vez. Genial sin duda.

    [Continuation of the series, better controls, better graphics and a story most successful yet. He has managed to snag again. Definitely great.]

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  7. Bellissimo!!!
    by marcopompilio, Italy - Sep 26th 2015

    Gioco meraviglioso! Mi ha fatto innamorare della serie e dei giochi in prima persona di cui non sono mai stato un grande fan. Trama avvincente e buona durata

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  8. First of the series I've played
    by Fran Cordoba, USA - Jul 1st 2015

    ANd i loved it! Excellent game, great action, and when you get the Deluxe Edition, all those addons give you lots of extra gametime

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  9. Amo este juego
    by Ayshak, Spain - Jan 30th 2015

    Siempr ehe sido fan de esta saga y deseaba jugar este juego

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  10. I love this game
    by chuck810, Italy - Jan 2nd 2015

    Ezio is one of the best character ever!! Rome is so beautiful...

    2 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  11. Absolutely amazing!
    by niksu, Finland - Dec 20th 2014

    What I can say, I totally loved it!

    This was my first Assassin's Creed game and now I'm a huge fan of the series. Graphics are incredible, plot and person are interesting and I just love how game touches the history.

    Many say that Brotherhood isn't as good as AC2, but I disagree. I liked this more, so much that I used to collect all treasure and things after the game itself.

    Offline-mode without Ubisoft account is also good to have.

    3 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  12. Not quite as good as the first
    by ac124, USA - Nov 8th 2014

    Not quite as good as AC2 but its still rather good. also the option to play ofline makes it a much more playable game

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  13. Great follow up to AC 2
    by michaeljahn, USA - Nov 8th 2014

    AC Brotherhood takes a great character and places him in a new setting. This is a great sequel to AC 2

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  14. What You Expect
    by Blair Barkley, Canada - Nov 3rd 2014

    What can I say, it's exactely what you expect with from the Assassin's Creed lineage. The graphics are outstanding as always and the gameplay is just like all of the other Assassin Creed games.

    *Note/Edit: Though my Mid 2010 13" Macbook meets all of the requirements, it still just barely plays. Even on the lowest settings it was just too choppy for me to play. This is the second game I've bought on the Mac Game Store where my Mac met the requirements but was unplayable even on the lowest settings.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  15. Another fail from Assassins Creed
    by Moo, France - Sep 2nd 2014

    Yet another buggy, glitchy, clumbsy and annoying to play game from the Assassin's Creed line. This is quite possibly the worst of the three for me. Can't say I recommend it at all, for a mac with keyboard and mouse anyway.

    1 out of 2 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No

More By Ubisoft

Currency