Bejeweled 3

Bejeweled 3 Badge
The biggest, brightest Bejeweled ever! Discover all-new ways to play the world’s #1 puzzle game.

Purchase

$6.99 

Media

Bejeweled 3 Screenshot 1Bejeweled 3 Screenshot 2Bejeweled 3 Screenshot 3Bejeweled 3 Screenshot 4Bejeweled 3 Screenshot 5Bejeweled 3 Screenshot 6Bejeweled 3 Screenshot 7

Description

The biggest, brightest Bejeweled ever!

Discover all-new ways to play the world’s #1 puzzle game. Find your perfect match with 8 breathtaking game modes that meet all your moods — ease into Classic Bejeweled for cascades of fun, journey through 40 challenging Quest puzzles, charge into the electrifying Lightning for non-stop action, and tailor your experience in Zen for a revolutionary new way to relax.

Enjoy the amazing sights and sounds and engage in endless gem-matching fun, and earn flashy achievement badges as you soar to dazzling new heights!
  • 8 ways to play: With so many new ways to play, you’ll find a perfect match for every mood!
  • Classic mode: Play the most popular puzzle game of the century, with powerful new gems and new ultra-smooth gameplay
  • Quest mode: Journey through 40 magical puzzles in this multifaceted Bejeweled challenge!
  • Zen mode: Tailor your experience with sights, sounds and binaural beats to create your own relaxing retreat
  • Lightning mode: Charge up with a challenging timed game of heart-pounding, gem-blasting fun!
  • Secret modes: Unlock 4 all-new games as you play
  • Badges: Earn up to 65 badges to prove your multifaceted skills
  • High-definition graphics: Amazing sights and sounds — Bejeweled is more sparkling than ever before!
  • Ultra-smooth action: Make multiple matches while new gems fall into place

Requirements

Mac Requirements Minimum Supported Will It Run?
Mac OS X10.5.8Download the MacGameStore App to compare your Mac's information in real-time.

Get the Mac App
64bit SupportNo
CPU TypeIntel Mac Only
CPU Cores2
CPU Speed1.7 GHz
System RAM1 GB
Drive SpaceUnknown
Video RAM128 MB
Video CardAny

Reviews, Ratings & Comments

Ratings

4.1
From 63 Shoppers
5
 
32
4
 
14
3
 
11
2
 
3
1
 
3

Your Rating

Shopper Reviews

  1. A classic
    by Marcel Dufresne, Canada - Jan 16th 2018

    Bejewelled 3 is not a basic match three game. It offers four types of play which means it is good for whatever level of experience you have. For the novice, the Zen game has no time limits. You just keep racking up the points. The Classic is as you would expect. For the more expereinced player there is the Lightning round, a tough time limit game, and the Quest level in which you need to complete certain tasks to move on. No matter what level of match three play you are at, Bejewelled 3 will keep you engrossed.

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  2. New Twist to Older Game
    by Roa, USA - Jan 5th 2018

    They did pretty well at modernizing the old standard. Good job.

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  3. Jewel crushing
    by Alecat, Canada - Sep 5th 2016

    Good game to pass time when you can not get involved in a long playing game
    always liked the bejewelled series

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  4. Good for a bored hour or two
    by rosemary jean dyer, United Kingdom - Jul 13th 2016

    Fun games. Not overly taxing. great for a wet afternoon or lunchtime.

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  5. Fun and addictive
    by KerSha, Australia - Jan 22nd 2016

    Lots of fun. I can see what the fuss is about

    2 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  6. Bejeweled
    by magnoman, United Kingdom - Jan 20th 2016

    Love this game keeps me occupied in my bored hours.

    2 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  7. Has stood the test of time
    by green_knight, United Kingdom - Dec 4th 2015

    I've played this almost daily ever since it came out; and I'm still enjoying it. This has enough modes - from strategic to frantic to zen - to provide the right experience for any mood. If you buy one Match3 game, buy this. If you buy many, buy it anyway.

    2 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  8. Big adjustment from iOS to MacBook pro
    by Lisa in New Jersey, USA - Jun 9th 2015

    I initially played this game on my iPhone 6 plus. It takes quite an adjustment, but it's quite worth the effort. I typically use a mouse on my MacBook, but I would recommend switching back to the touchpad. I can't wait to explore this game further.

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  9. Tha classics never die
    by wobbleboxx, Germany - May 31st 2015

    I like the variations of the classic included in this game, but some of them get really hard very quickly.

    2 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  10. I Love Bejeweled!
    by sally koenigsberg, USA - Apr 15th 2015

    I finally was able to re-buy Bejeweled 3. My computer had to be re-programmed after it was compromised. I had no data to tell me where it was bought.. So glad to find it at the Mac Game Store. It's my favorite game.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  11. Thought would love the "Bejeweled" games and purchased all 3, but no
    by KARON, USA - Nov 28th 2014

    Not a favourite and never play due to the short period of play in spite of my excellent skills at playing, this game seems to be short-lived requiring "start-over"s much too often. "No More Moves" happens much too often. Resulting in a game purchased that is not fun and I just don't see any progress even though I have played it at least a thousand times. NOW I have hidden this game and never play it anymore. In my opinion, purchased games should be fun and I should see results and rewards for my skills and that just doesn't happen with this game. This is why I give this game 2 Stars. Not worth more than that, in my opinion.

    3 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  12. Review
    by Amanda Howard, USA - Oct 26th 2014

    Glad I purchased this game. Fun to play more than once.

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  13. Love This Game!
    by ScrewFly, United Kingdom - Jun 25th 2014

    Suitable and fun for anyone & loads of lastablitiy with the challenges!

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  14. FUN TO TAKE A BREAK
    by zezee3, USA - Jan 8th 2014

    This game has been a joy to play for a break from all the pressures of work and to Take a Time Out.

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  15. Awesome Bejeweled Game
    by LynnAngel, USA - Dec 17th 2013

    This version takes the best of classic Bejeweled and steps it up a notch. The mini games are a blast and earning all the badges keeps the kids entertained.

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No

More By PopCap Games

Currency