Drawn: The Painted Tower

Drawn: The Painted Tower Badge
Unravel the secrets of the Painted Tower while overcoming challenging puzzles on your quest to save Iris.

Purchase

$9.95 

Media

Drawn: The Painted Tower Screenshot 1Drawn: The Painted Tower Screenshot 2

Description

Enter the world of Drawn, the newest adventure from Big Fish Games Studios. Unravel the secrets of the Painted Tower while overcoming challenging puzzles on your quest to save Iris. A curse has locked each floor of the tower, and only the most creative adventurer can find a way through. Enter lush painted worlds and meet fantastic characters who will help you…and sometimes try to stop you, on your quest through the dream world of The Painted Tower.

Beware! Darkness approaches the tower. Can you save her in time?
  • A cinematic adventure
  • Explore enchanted worlds
  • Solve elaborate and cunning puzzles!

Requirements

Mac Requirements Minimum Supported Will It Run?
Mac OS X10.5.8 *Download the MacGameStore App to compare your Mac's information in real-time.

Get the Mac App
* Not compatible with: 10.13.x, 10.12.x
64bit SupportNo
CPU TypeIntel Mac Only
CPU CoresAny
CPU SpeedAny
System RAMAny
Drive SpaceUnknown
Video RAMAny
Video CardAny
Important Notes:
  • Not compatible with macOS 10.12 Sierra and later macOS.

Reviews, Ratings & Comments

Ratings

4.4
From 43 Shoppers
5
 
25
4
 
11
3
 
6
2
 
0
1
 
1

Your Rating

Shopper Reviews

  1. Gorgeous Game
    by Suetechie31, USA - Jan 16th 2017

    Beautifully rendered, well planned gameplay. Intriguing storyline, and interesting puzzles.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  2. Lush & Beautiful
    by Shelley Cadamy, USA - Oct 12th 2014

    I love all of the Drawn games. I played them one right after the other. They're lush and beautiful and a lovely, interesting distraction. I'd love to see more games in the series.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  3. Love it!
    by Zelma Dumpe, Latvia - Sep 2nd 2014

    One of the best this type game I have lately played (all parts). Cute story, good quality drawings and interesting play.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  4. Far from great...
    by DogPoo, USA - Aug 31st 2014

    This game is not so remarkable - there's much better games out there. I feel no great need to put too much effort into it.

    Also, there is something wrong with the icon. It's not showing the proper one, like the other two in this series,

    It's just a weak, half-a**ed game all around. At least fix the darn icon!

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  5. Good Story Line
    by chris_christian, USA - May 11th 2014

    A very nice story line with interesting puzzles. Need to go back and forth within the various scenes and pictures to get all of the pieces and continue forward. Note there are two sequels to this game.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  6. Gorgeous graphics
    by airbrush, USA - Mar 4th 2011

    Loved the game, with all its gorgeous illustrations. Had some troubles with some of the puzzles - they can be a bit obtuse, and had to use the 'hint' button more than I would have liked. But overall great game and no problems playing.

    3 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  7. Overall, great game
    by Jennifer Westlake, USA - Jan 15th 2011

    The graphics are great and the story line was very interesting. I loved that you are able to go through the puzzles if you want to, but you also have the option to skip some of the mini ones. You can play them until you figure it out but just because you can't get the answer doesn't mean you are stuck until you do. The only thing I didn't really like is that sometimes your directions are not clear and the waiting period to wait for another hint is quite a while. I think the directions should be more clear in some areas of the game. Overall, it's a great game and I would recommend to anyone who likes this genre of games.

    7 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  8. drawn is one of the best!
    by diane baker, Canada - Nov 21st 2010

    great graphics, great story line... challenging puzzles (none of the 'usual' hidden object stuff- YAY)

    thanks to the creators and designers... hope there will be more !!

    2 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  9. very pretty little game
    by Heather Macpherson, Canada - Aug 23rd 2010

    The artwork is gorgeous. The puzzles are quirky and creative, but there's still enough logic behind them that you can get through without hints if you really put your mind to it. I liked the storyline, and the music's very nice too.

    Nice part is you got a relatively satisfying ending, and yet you just know it's wide open for the sequel (which I hope is released shortly!).

    I wouldn't say this game is replayable, but I got a good 6 hours or so of enjoyment working my way through the puzzles. I didn't pay full pop because it was part of a bundle, though.

    3 out of 7 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  10. Beautiful
    by Fred Wayne Cole Jr, USA - Mar 4th 2010

    Big Fish Games has proven themselves yet again. Everything about this game worked. The puzzles ranged in difficulty but never seemed impossible or illogical. The artwork was superb and the soundtrack was hauntingly beautiful. In fact, I normally turn the music down in games... In Drawn I actually found myself turning it up.

    Not an overly long game but for $9.95 I did not feel ripped off.

    An overall relaxing and fun ride.

    I'm looking forward to a sequel.

    4.5/5 stars.

    50 out of 99 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  11. wow
    by Jessica Dorny, USA - Feb 20th 2010

    no regrets. beautiful music, visuals and cool story. makes me want to be a kid again, and run with fantasy.

    50 out of 114 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No

More By Big Fish Games

Currency