Chuzzle

Chuzzle Badge
A non-stop explosion of adorable matching action… from PopCap!

Purchase

$19.95 

Media

Chuzzle Screenshot 1Chuzzle Screenshot 2Chuzzle Screenshot 3Chuzzle Screenshot 4

Description

A non-stop explosion of adorable matching action… from PopCap! They’re cute. They’re cuddly. They’re explosive! And there’s only one way to make these googly-eyed furballs happy: give ’em a pop! Just slide, prod and nudge the chuzzles to match three or more, and send fur flying and eyeballs bouncing! Break free from puzzle locks, and boost your score with colorful cascades and combos. Brighten your day by making Rainbow, Giant and Super chuzzles. There’s never a dull moment — so pop your way to an overflowing Trophy Room today!
  • Classic, Speed, Zen and Mind Bender modes.
  • Rainbow, Giant and Super Chuzzles.
  • Win cool Chuzzle trophies.
  • High-resolution graphics for the ultimate experience!

Requirements

Mac Requirements Minimum Supported Will It Run?
Mac OS X10.5.8Download the MacGameStore App to compare your Mac's information in real-time.

Get the Mac App
CPU TypeUniversal
CPU CoresAny
CPU SpeedAny
System RAM256 MB
Drive SpaceUnknown
Video RAMAny
Video CardAny

Reviews, Ratings & Comments

Ratings

4.4
From 15 Shoppers
5
 
10
4
 
2
3
 
2
2
 
1
1
 
0

Your Rating

Shopper Reviews

  1. Chuzzle
    by Mckenna K., USA - Feb 8th 2018

    Great game. I really enjoy the game but I have trouble opening on my mac. Any thoughts?

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  2. Chuzzle
    by JUDITH R., USA - Dec 11th 2015

    I love to play this game. It is very relaxing to play a game that is so simple. The colors are bright and the Chuzzles are so cute.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  3. Ugh
    by Kare Hunol, USA - Feb 2nd 2015

    The blaring and dazzle is like bejeweled - fine if you like that kind of thing, but I want to zone out with a match3 rhythm. Worse is that it's not a traditional match3 - you don't swap adjacent items but have to swirl a whole row to match up your items. Even worse is the price. I bought this on sale but even so it was way more expensive than many excellent games. Overpriced and underfun, an awful combo.

    1 out of 2 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  4. Addicting!!!
    by Froggie, USA - Dec 5th 2014

    I can spend hours playing this! So much fun and the Chuzzles are incredibly cute!!!

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  5. Highly addictive
    by AnneLS, USA - Nov 30th 2014

    Think Lew Zealand and his muppaphone, if you are old enough to remember that. This game is fun and funny, it keeps you thinking fast and just thoroughly engages.

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  6. Cute and fun
    by Jill1985, Australia - Oct 15th 2014

    This game is awesome! I love it, its cute and fun.

    No feedback given on this review.Was this helpful? Yes No
  7. OMG so cute and fun.
    by Christine Madero, USA - Jan 23rd 2012

    These match 3 or more critters are so cute and fun?..I like the challenge of when one or more of the Chuzzles get locked and you can't move that column or line. I especially like the big fat Chuzzles and the ones that wear cool glasses. They move their eyes in cute ways. It's so much fun and addicting. Very colorful. I will never delete my Chuzzle game.

    1 shopper found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No
  8. Full of giggles
    by jennifer gibson, Canada - Jul 25th 2009

    This is a fun and unique game to play, even young children will get a giggle out of it.

    Even though it's a match 3 game, they appear live and their fur sways as they breathe.

    A hint: the Chuzzles are ticklish, if you keep clicking on one of them, it giggles and sneezes. On the larger ones, it will belch. Also, if you leave your cursor sitting on top of a Chuzzle, it will blow it out of its face.

    The music is a lot of fun, quite upbeat and very retro (think Disco).

    If you ever need a break, this is the one to choose.

    161 out of 343 shoppers found this helpful.Was this helpful? Yes No

More By PopCap Games

Currency